Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
8-31-2020 House Referred to committee Select Committee on Energy Policy and Oversight
8-6-2020 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Laura Lanese
Dave Greenspan


Rick Carfagna
Al Cutrona
Bill Dean
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Ron Hood
Candice Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
Reggie Stoltzfus

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.