Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Derek Merrin


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Jamie Callender
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Dave Greenspan
Ron Hood
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Don Manning
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.