Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

George F. Lang
Rick Perales


John Becker
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Bill Reineke
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.