Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Minimal cost

Primary Sponsors

J. Kyle Koehler


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
John Becker
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Jena Powell
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
J. Todd Smith
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.