Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Nickie J. Antonio
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Peggy Lehner
Bob Peterson
Tim Schaffer
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Jon Cross
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.