Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Shane Wilkin
John M. Rogers


Steven Arndt
Brian Baldridge
Louis W. Blessing III
Juanita Brent
Richard Brown
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Jeffrey Crossman
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks Hudson
Glenn W. Holmes
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Darrell Kick
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phil Robinson
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Ryan Smith
Todd Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

Transfer money to defray county capital case costs

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend section 127.19 and to enact sections 109.47, 120.56, 127.20, 307.451, 307.452, and 307.453 of the Revised Code to allow the Controlling Board to transfer money to the Attorney General and State Public Defender to defray county costs associated with certain capital cases and to declare an emergency.

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.