Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 13 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-24-2019 House Introduced and Referred to Committee Civil Justice

Primary Sponsors

Thomas West
Sara P. Carruthers


Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Rick Carfagna
Erica C. Crawley
Sedrick Denson
Brigid Kelly
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
John Patterson
Tracy M. Richardson
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.