Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 27 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-12-2020 House Introduced and Referred to Committee Insurance

Primary Sponsors

C. Allison Russo


Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Randi Clites
Tavia Galonski
Catherine D. Ingram
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.