Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 31 Committee Activity

Return To Search



Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Sedrick Denson
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller, III
Jessica E. Miranda
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Michael J. Skindell
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.