Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-21-2019 House Introduced and Referred to Committee Federalism

Primary Sponsors

Michael J. Skindell


Catherine D. Ingram
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Mary Lightbody
Joseph A. Miller III
John M. Rogers
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.