Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jena Powell


John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Tom Brinkman
Bill Dean
Timothy Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Ron Hood
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Todd Smith
Reggie Stoltzfus
A. Nino Vitale
Date Chamber Action Committee

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.