Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-20-2020 House Adopted Yeas: 62 Nays: 29 [ Breakdown ]
1-29-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer


John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Jim Butler
Jamie Callender
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.