Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
8-31-2020 House Introduced and Referred to Committee State and Local Government

Primary Sponsors

Catherine D. Ingram


Gil Blair
Juanita O. Brent
Erica C. Crawley
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Stephanie D. Howse
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.