Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael A. Rulli


Nickie Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Steven Arndt
Brian Baldridge
Gil Blair
Louis W. Blessing III
Juanita Brent
Richard Brown
Jim Butler
Jamie Callender
Sara Carruthers
Randi Clites
Jeffrey Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks Hudson
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phil Robinson
Bill Roemer
Allison Russo
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
Michael Skindell
Todd Smith
Kent Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Dick Stein
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

File certain campaign finance statements electronically

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 2301.02, 2301.03, 3517.10, 3517.105, 3517.106, 3517.1011, and 3517.11 of the Revised Code to allow certain entities to file campaign finance statements electronically , to require the Secretary of State to make the information in those electronic statements available online, and to specify that the domestic relations judge of the Franklin County Court of Common Pleas to be elected in 2020 will take office on January 3, 2021.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

January 1, 2021
Certain provisions effective October 17, 2019

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.