Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-19-2019 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
2-12-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Nickie J. Antonio


Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Tina Maharath
Sean J. O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.