Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-1-2020   Effective
Appropriations effective 01/31/20
1-31-2020 Signed By The Governor
1-31-2020 Senate Concurred in House amendments
1-30-2020 House Passed - Amended
10-25-2019 House Reported - Substitute Higher Education
5-8-2019 House Referred to committee Higher Education
5-6-2019 House Introduced
5-1-2019 Senate Passed
5-1-2019 Senate Reported Higher Education
3-28-2019 Senate Referred to committee Higher Education
3-26-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Rob McColley
Michael A. Rulli


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Anthony DeVitis
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Diane V. Grendell
Don Jones
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.