Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-11-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-17-2020 House Passed
11-24-2020 House Reported Criminal Justice
9-24-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
6-28-2019 House Introduced
6-27-2019 Senate Passed
6-19-2019 Senate Reported Government Oversight and Reform
5-15-2019 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
5-1-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker


Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Al Cutrona
George F. Lang
Phil Plummer
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.