Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-17-2020 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
9-30-2020 House Introduced
9-23-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
9-23-2020 Senate Passed
2-19-2019 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
2-12-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Sandra R. Williams


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Sean J. O'Brien
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.