Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker
Jay Hottinger


Frank Hoagland


Senate Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
Transportation, Commerce and Workforce December 11, 2019 1st Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Senator Hottinger Ohio Senate Sponsor Download
Sgt. Richard Forney Grove City Police Department Proponent Download
Sheriff George Maier Stark County Sheriff Proponent Download
Chief Darin Powers The Ohio Association of Chiefs of Police Proponent Download
Col. Richard S. Fambro Ohio Department of Public Safety | Ohio State Highway Patrol Proponent Download
Theodore Owens OASIS Proponent Download
Jeff Vrabel Self Proponent Download
Mike Weinman Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio Proponent Download
Charles E. Miller Ohio Bail Agents Association Proponent Download
Louis Tobin Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association Proponent Download
Barbara Shaner, Kevin Miller, Jennifer Hogue OASBO, BASA & OSBA Proponent Download
Melody Coniglio Ohio Association for Pupil Transportation Proponent Download
Michael Cox Youngstown Police Ranking Officers Organization Proponent Download
Sheriff Mark Wasylyshyn Wood County Sheriff's Office Proponent Download
Sheriff Roy Miller Fulton County Sheriff's Office Proponent Download
Sheriff Tom Miller Medina County Sheriff's Office Proponent Download
Chief Brian Ohlin Brunswick Division of Police Proponent Download
Brian Miller Proponent Download

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.