Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Matt Dolan


Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Sean O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Sara Carruthers
Mark Fraizer
Don Jones
Gayle Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Roemer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Bride Rose Sweeney

Creates alternate employer organizations

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 4121.12, 4121.121, 4123.01, 4123.26, 4123.291, 4123.32, 4123.341, 4123.35, 4141.24, 4740.131, 5733.40, 5747.07, and 5751.01 and to enact sections 4133.01, 4133.02, 4133.03, 4133.04, 4133.05, 4133.06, 4133.07, 4133.08, 4133.09, 4133.10, 4133.11, 4133.12, 4133.13, 4133.14, and 4133.99 of the Revised Code to create alternate employer organizations.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

March 24, 2021

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.