Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Bob Peterson
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Sara Carruthers
Randi Clites
Mark Fraizer
Adam Holmes

Regards radiation control and radiation technology professionals

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 3748.04, 3902.30, 4715.70, 4715.71, 4715.72, 4723.94, 4729.01, 4732.33, 4760.08, 4760.09, 4761.17, 4773.01, 4773.061, 5101.26, 5101.27, and 5164.95; to amend, for the purpose of adopting a new section number as indicated in parentheses, section 4731.2910 (4743.09); and to enact sections 3301.531, 3701.1310, 3721.60, 4715.73, 4730.60, 4731.741, 4753.20, 4755.90, 4757.50, 4758.80, 4759.20, 4773.10, 5104.037, and 5119.368 of the Revised Code to revise the laws governing the Ohio Department of Health's Radiation Control Program, the regulation of radiation technology professionals, and the practice of anesthesiologist assistants; to establish and modify requirements regarding the provision of telehealth services; to require the screening of child care and preschool employees for tuberculosis; to require the disclosure of information about certain public assistance recipients to public health authorities; and to exempt certain entities from the notice requirements that apply to mobile dental facilities.

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.