Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-18-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 28 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
12-17-2020 House Passed Yeas: 75 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
12-17-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
9-23-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 29 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
9-16-2020 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Nathan H. Manning
Peggy Lehner


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Al Cutrona
Tavia Galonski
Catherine D. Ingram
George F. Lang
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Joseph A. Miller III
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.