Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-9-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-22-2020 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-17-2020 House Passed
12-17-2020 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
6-3-2020 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
6-2-2020 House Introduced
5-20-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
5-6-2020 Senate Reported Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
1-22-2020 Senate Referred to committee Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
1-8-2020 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Vernon Sykes


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Jay Hottinger
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Erica C. Crawley
Tavia Galonski
Joseph A. Miller III
Rick Perales
Michael Sheehy
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.