Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-9-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-17-2020 House Passed
12-16-2020 House Reported Health
5-12-2020 House Referred to committee Health
5-5-2020 House Introduced
3-4-2020 Senate Passed
2-27-2020 Senate Reported Health, Human Services and Medicaid
1-22-2020 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
1-21-2020 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Terry Johnson
Peggy Lehner
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson
Niraj J. Antani
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Timothy E. Ginter
J. Kyle Koehler
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Jena Powell
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.