Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-17-2020 House Passed Yeas: 40 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
12-2-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 20 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-2-2020 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Bob D. Hackett


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Beth Liston
C. Allison Russo
Bride Rose Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.