Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-6-2021   Effective
12-30-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-9-2020 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-3-2020 House Passed
12-3-2020 House Reported - Amended Civil Justice
4-2-2019 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
3-29-2019 House Introduced
3-27-2019 Senate Passed
3-26-2019 Senate Reported - Amended Health, Human Services and Medicaid
2-19-2019 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
2-12-2019 Senate Introduced


Andrew O. Brenner
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Steve Wilson
Jamie Callender
Jon Cross
Haraz N. Ghanbari
James M. Hoops
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Jena Powell
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.