Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner
Nathan H. Manning


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Seitz
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.