Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Nathan H. Manning
Louis W. Blessing, III


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Terry Johnson
Tina Maharath
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.