Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

John Eklund
Sean O'Brien


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Al Cutrona
Tavia Galonski
George F. Lang
David Leland
Thomas West
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-17-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
6-30-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 25 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
6-30-2020 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.