Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-6-2020 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
4-8-2020 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Nathan H. Manning
Steve Wilson


Nickie J. Antonio
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.