Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-3-2020 Senate Failed Yeas: 12 Nays: 21 [ Breakdown ]
5-28-2020 House Passed Yeas: 59 Nays: 34 [ Breakdown ]
5-28-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
4-10-2019 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-3-2019 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner


Nickie J. Antonio
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Sean J. O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Sara P. Carruthers
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.