Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-21-2020 Sent To The Governor
11-19-2020 House Passed
11-19-2020 House Reported State and Local Government
11-17-2020 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
9-30-2020 House Introduced
9-23-2020 Senate Passed
9-2-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Health, Human Services and Medicaid
5-20-2020 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
5-15-2020 Senate Introduced
3-4-2020 Senate Veto receipt

Primary Sponsors

Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner


Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Larry Obhof
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Susan Manchester
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Jena Powell
Bill Reineke
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.