Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-22-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 24 Nays: 7 [ Breakdown ]
12-17-2020 House Passed Yeas: 55 Nays: 30 [ Breakdown ]
1-30-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
5-1-2019 Senate Passed Yeas: 24 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
5-1-2019 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Frank Hoagland


Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Rick Carfagna
Brett Hudson Hillyer

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.