Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-14-2020 House Introduced
12-9-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Health, Human Services and Medicaid
12-9-2020 Senate Passed
9-1-2020 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
7-21-2020 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner


Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.