Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-1-2020 Senate Referred to committee Energy and Public Utilities
7-28-2020 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Stephanie Kunze


Nickie J. Antonio
Hearcel F. Craig
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.