Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-17-2020 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
12-17-2020 House Informally passed
11-17-2020 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
9-30-2020 House Introduced
9-23-2020 Senate Reported Government Oversight and Reform
9-23-2020 Senate Passed
9-1-2020 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
8-31-2020 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Larry Obhof


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.