Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
George F. Lang

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.