Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-31-2020 Senate Veto receipt
12-18-2020 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-17-2020 House Passed
12-16-2020 House Reported - Amended Agriculture and Rural Development
12-1-2020 House Referred to committee Agriculture and Rural Development
11-19-2020 House Introduced
11-18-2020 Senate Passed
11-18-2020 Senate Reported - Amended Agriculture and Natural Resources
11-10-2020 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture and Natural Resources
11-3-2020 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Frank Hoagland
Tim Schaffer


Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Steve Wilson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
J. Todd Smith
Reggie Stoltzfus

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.