Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
1-24-2020   Effective
Appropriations effective October 25, 2019
10-25-2019 Signed By The Governor
10-18-2019 Sent To The Governor
10-9-2019 Senate Concurred in House amendments
10-2-2019 House Passed - Amended
6-19-2019 House Reported - Substitute Finance
6-5-2019 House Reported - Re-referred to Finance Finance
6-4-2019 House Re-referred Rules and Reference
5-28-2019 House Reported Transportation and Public Safety
4-16-2019 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
4-10-2019 House Introduced
4-3-2019 Senate Passed
4-2-2019 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
2-20-2019 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
2-13-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone


Nickie J. Antonio
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Steven M. Arndt
Brian Baldridge
Gil Blair
Louis W. Blessing III
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Randi Clites
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Reggie Stoltzfus
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.