Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-26-2019 Senate Passed Yeas: 24 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
2-26-2019 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner


Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Brian Hill
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.