Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
7-30-2019   Effective
Emergency: Most provisions effective 07/30/19; Certain provisions effective 09/20/19 and 03/22/20
7-30-2019 Signed By The Governor
7-19-2019 Sent To The Governor
7-17-2019 House Passed - Amended
7-17-2019 Senate Concurred in House amendments
6-5-2019 House Reported - Substitute Agriculture and Rural Development
4-2-2019 House Referred to committee Agriculture and Rural Development
3-29-2019 House Introduced
3-28-2019 Senate Passed
3-28-2019 Senate Reported - Substitute Agriculture and Natural Resources
2-26-2019 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture and Natural Resources
2-20-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Jack Cera
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Doug Green
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Tracy M. Richardson
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Fred Strahorn
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.