Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-29-2019 House Referred to committee Health
10-25-2019 House Introduced
10-23-2019 Senate Passed
10-9-2019 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
2-26-2019 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
2-21-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.