Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-17-2020 House Passed Yeas: 81 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
12-9-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 30 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-4-2020 Senate Failed Yeas: 0 Nays: 30 [ Breakdown ]
12-11-2019 House Passed Yeas: 87 Nays: 6 [ Breakdown ]
12-11-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
10-29-2019 House Re-referred Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-7-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-21-2019 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-21-2019 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Matt Huffman


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Brian Hill
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Niraj J. Antani
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.