Skip to main content

Senate Concurrent Resolution 6 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
8-31-2020 House Introduced and Referred to Committee Public Utilities
6-25-2020 House Offered
6-10-2020 Senate Adopted
6-10-2020 Senate Reported Energy and Public Utilities
10-23-2019 Senate Referred to committee Energy and Public Utilities
10-15-2019 Senate Offered

Primary Sponsors

Dave Burke


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.