Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-3-2023   Effective
Certain provisions effective 04/03/24 and 04/03/33
1-2-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-22-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-14-2022 Senate Passed - Amended
12-6-2022 Senate Reported - Substitute General Government Budget Committee
9-8-2021 Senate Referred to committee General Government Budget Committee
6-25-2021 House Passed
6-23-2021 House Reported - Substitute Commerce and Labor
2-17-2021 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
2-16-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brian Baldridge


Nickie J. Antonio
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Terry Johnson
Michael A. Rulli
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Juanita O. Brent
Rick Carfagna
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Mike Loychik
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.