Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers


Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Mike Loychik
Kevin D. Miller
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Tom Young
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-2-2022 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
2-16-2022 House Passed
11-10-2021 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
2-17-2021 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-16-2021 House Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.