Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
4-6-2022 House Passed Yeas: 61 Nays: 35 [ Breakdown ]
4-6-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 24 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
3-9-2022 House Failed Yeas: 0 Nays: 90 [ Breakdown ]
12-15-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 24 Nays: 7 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 5 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
4-15-2021 House Passed Yeas: 62 Nays: 31 [ Breakdown ]
3-24-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 5 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Derek Merrin


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Larry Householder
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
Riordan T. McClain
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.