Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
3-25-2021 House Passed Yeas: 89 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-24-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-24-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-10-2021 House Passed Yeas: 86 Nays: 7 [ Breakdown ]
3-10-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

James M. Hoops
Dick Stein


Niraj Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Sedrick Denson
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Larry Householder
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Jason Stephens
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.