Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
1-25-2022 Senate Insist on amendments; asks for committee of conference
6-28-2021 House Refused to concur in Senate amendments
6-24-2021 Senate Passed - Amended
6-23-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Transportation
4-21-2021 Senate Referred to committee Transportation
3-25-2021 House Passed
3-10-2021 House Reported - Amended Civil Justice
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
2-17-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer
Don Jones


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
George F. Lang
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Larry Householder
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Darrell Kick
Joseph A. Miller III
Phil Plummer
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.