Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-13-2022   Effective
6-14-2022 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2022 Sent To The Governor
6-1-2022 Senate Passed
6-1-2022 Senate Reported Ways and Means
4-28-2021 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
4-22-2021 House Passed
4-14-2021 House Reported - Amended Ways and Means
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
2-18-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Derek Merrin


Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Stephen A. Huffman
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Tim Schaffer
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Adam Holmes
Larry Householder
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Jeff LaRe
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.